Link to FaithWorks Homepage

The Faithworks Board of Directors selected from our member churches.

  • Glen Allen, Executive Director
    Verde Baptist Church, Cottonwood

  • Michael Combs, President
    Williams Community UMC, Williams

  • Shanna Perry, Treasurer
    In Transition, Flagstaff

  • Linda Van Deren, Vice President
    Munds Park Community Church

  • Karen Bradford, Secretary
    Trinity Heights United Methodist Church

  • Bill Stafford
    Camp Verde Community Church

  • Jim Dorman
    Christ's Church of Flagstaff

  • Dave Hoffman
    Church of the Resurrection

Home | About | Board Members | Church Members | FAQ | Help | Joining | Contact
Calendar | Forms | Donors | Links | News | Newsletters | Privacy Notice | 501c3 | Donations
Are You Called | Mission Preview | Children's Missions | Construction Missions | Medical Missions

© FaithWorks, Flagstaff Area Christians in Mission Inc.

Faithworks Board of Directors